Ihre Ansprechpartner:


                

CK Medienverlag GmbH
KÄRNTNERIN moments Magazin
Radetzkystraße 2/1 | 9020 Klagenfurt
T. +43 (0)463/590 666 - 66, F. +43 (0)463/590 666-15
M. office@ck-medienverlag.at
       - KÄRNTNERIN momentsTarife 2016.pdf - 

Claudia Kogler
Geschäftsführung & Herausgeberin  
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-66
Mobil. +43 (0) 664/414 26 86
kogler@ck-medienverlag.at



Mag. Claudia Eherer
Projekt- und Redaktionskoordination
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-13
eherer@ck-medienverlag.at
Felix Steiner
Medienberater Kärnten
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-23
steiner@ck-medienverlag.at


Verena Höfer
Graphic & Produktion
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-66
hoefer@ck-medienverlag.at
Stefanie Lassnig
Graphic Design & Produktion
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-66
lassnig@ck-medienverlag.at


Stephanie Gawlitta
Redaktion & PR
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-66
gawlitta@ck-medienverlag.at
Stefan Primig
Graphic Design & Produktionsleitung
Tel. +43 (0) 463/590 666-66
primig@ck-medienverlag.at

 
- home -